We take pride in mentioning that Westline college was established by some very eminent personalities who have had a proven track record in public, political and educational arena.

Founder / Chairman (Trust)

Mr Shamshad Ali
Mr Shamshad Ali
An extremely honest and upright individual. He has spent numerous years of his life providing Secretariat services to various Union and State ministries like Indian Railways, Irrigation, Ministry of Housing, Ministry of Energy and the like. During his term he has been involved in some remarkable and historic projects spanning across India. Altruistic by nature, he has always been helping people and solving their problems, particularly towards finding ways to provide the needy with affordable education. He also serves as a Honorary Secretary to the esteemed KNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore.

Dean / Trust Member

Shahzeem Ali
Mr Shahzeem Ali, MBA (London)
Shahzeem Ali brings varied experience from MNCs such as Siemens, Capgemini etc. He also holds an MBA from London Metropolitan University (London). His youthful energy and meticulous nature brings tremendous value to the institution.
  • Mr. Syed Jamal

    Member Ex- Special Officer, CET Cell, Bangalore. Ex- Special Officer, Bangalore University, Bangalore

  • Dr. (Mrs.) Maneka Ghosh, PhD

    Member Ex-Special Officer to Commissioner of Collegiate Education, GOK

  • Mrs. Deepa Nair

    Member Prof Mathematics, PES Institute of Technology, Bangalore

  • Mr. A. C. Srinivas

    Member Ex - Vice Chairman, Bangalore Zilla Parishath

  • Dr. Irshad Nazeer

    Member  Prof. in Management Studies, Presidency College, Bangalore